Cookies appear to be disabled in your browser. This may cause problems when viewing this site. Please enable cookies.

The Board of Directors of The Food Bank of Lower Fairfield County, Inc.
(Revised September 2013)

Kate Lombardo – Executive Director
Former Compliance Officer - Goldman Sachs

Sam Cingari – Chairperson
CFO - Grade A Markets, Inc.

Hiroshi Nakajima – President

George A. Habrecht – Vice President
Corporate Recruiter (HR) - Tangoe

Donald J. Polchinski – Treasurer
CPA; Managing Director – McGladrey LLP

Martin S. Cohen – Corp. Secretary only
Former Ass’t General Counsel – Merrill Lynch

John R. Downey
Partner - Rome, McGuigan and Sabanosh law firm

Robert A. Yelin
Owner - Hay Photographers

Visit and select "The Food Bank of Lower Fairfield County" as your charity. The AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of your eligible purchases to The Food Bank. At no additional cost, help feed those in need.